MENU

Upcoming Events

Swipe Right To view full calendar

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 11 July

  • Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 14 July

  • Best 3 of 4 rounds
    Date: Tue 14 Jul 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 18 July

  • Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 21 July

  • 4th Qualifying. Saturday Ladies play their round on Saturday 18th.
    Date: Tue 21 Jul 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 28 July

  • Date: Tue 28 Jul 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 1 August

  • Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 4 August

  • Best 3 of 4 rounds stableford
    Date: Tue 04 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 8 August

  • Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11 August

  • Drawn partners. Players use their own ball for first and second shots, then continue with foursomes after selecting a which to play.
    Date: Tue 11 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 18 August

  • Best 3 of 4 rounds
    Date: Tue 18 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday 20 August

  • Sponsored by Sacred Hill Winery. 9.15 am morning tea, 10am tee off. Nett competition Handicap index 0 – 54.0 (playing handicap as at 19th August will be used for this tournament) Entry fee $25 per person Includes morning and afternoon tea
    Date: Thu 20 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 25 August

  • Nett competition
    Date: Tue 25 Aug 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 1 September

  • Best 3 of 4 rounds stableford
    Date: Tue 01 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 5 September

  • Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
    Time: 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday 6 September

  • Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
    Time: 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 15 September

  • Nett competition
    Date: Tue 15 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 22 September

  • Date: Tue 22 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 29 September

  • Date: Tue 29 Sep 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM