MENU

Upcoming Events

Swipe Right To view full calendar

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Sunday 25 August

  • Date: Sunday's From: Sun 18 Aug 2019 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August

  • Date: Tue 27 Aug 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday 29 August

  • Date: Thursday's From: Thu 29 Aug 2019 - Thu 7 Nov 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 31 August

  • Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 3 September

  • Date: Tue 03 Sep 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 7 September

  • Date: Sat 07 Sep 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10 September

  • Date: Tue 10 Sep 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 14 September

  • Vet's 55 and over
    Date: Sat 14 Sep 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 17 September

  • Date: Tue 17 Sep 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 21 September

  • Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 24 September

  • Date: Tue 24 Sep 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 28 September

  • Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 1 October

  • Date: Tue 01 Oct 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 5 October

  • Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 6 October

  • Mixed partners play individual rounds and add stableford points together
    Date: Sun 06 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8 October

  • Date: Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 12 October

  • Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 13 October

  • Date: Sun 13 Oct 2019
    Time: 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 15 October

  • Date: Tue 15 Oct 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday 18 October

  • Date: Fri 18 Oct 2019
    Time: 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 19 October

  • Date: Sat 19 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 20 October

  • Date: Sun 20 Oct 2019
    Time: 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 22 October

  • Date: Tue 22 Oct 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 26 October

  • Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 27 October

  • Date: Sun 27 Oct 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 29 October

  • Date: Tue 29 Oct 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 2 November

  • Date: Sat 02 Nov 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 3 November

  • Man-Wang, Wellington, Hawkes Bay
    Date: Sun 03 Nov 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday 4 November

  • Brought forward from 14th November 2019
    Date: Mon 04 Nov 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 5 November

  • Ladies' Closing Day now 12th November 2019
    Date: Tue 05 Nov 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 9 November

  • Date: Sat 09 Nov 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 10 November

  • Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
    Time: 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 12 November

  • Committee put on lunch for current and former members after a round of golf.
    Date: Tue 12 Nov 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday 14 November

  • Note, this was previously scheduled to be played on Wednesday 13th November
    Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 16 November

  • Mixed and Men's American Foursomes
    Date: Sat 16 Nov 2019
    Time: 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 17 November

  • Date: Sunday's From: Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Sun 1 Dec 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday 19 November

  • Date: Tue 19 Nov 2019
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday 21 November

  • Date: Thursday's From: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tee off 4pm to 5.30
    Date: Thursday's From: Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Time: 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 26 November

  • Date: Tuesday's From: Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019
    Time: 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday 8 December

  • Date: Sun 08 Dec 2019
    Time: 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 2 January 2020

  • Date: Thu 02 Jan 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020

  • Date: Tue 07 Jan 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 9 January 2020

  • Date: Thursday's From: Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 20 Feb 2020
    Time: 12:15 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Date: Thursday's From: Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 20 Feb 2020
    Time: 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday 11 January 2020

  • Date: Sat 11 Jan 2020
    Time: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 12 January 2020

  • Date: Sun 12 Jan 2020
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM